Committees

Several committees are being formed by the board to support the goals and administration of CSIndy. Committees report to the Program Director. If you are interested in serving on a committee, please send an email to committees@csindy.org or to the committee specific emails below if you interested in a particular committee.

Curriculum

Chair: Hannah Beerbower
curriculum@csindy.org
The curriculum committee is responsible for all curriculum decisions, and selecting materials for the academic year.

Finance

Chair: Michael Pryss
finance@csindy.org
The finance committee is responsible the CSIndy budget. Due to the sensitive nature this committee handles, membership is by invitation only, and the chair is always the Treasurer of the Board of Directors.

Fundraising

Chair: Rick Diaz
fundraising@csindy.org
The fundraising committee is responsible for exploring and executing fundraising activities outside of tuition and fees.

Marketing & Technology

Chair: Jason Sole
marketing@csindy.org
The Marketing & Technology committee is responsible for the CSIndy website, technology systems like email and learning management systems, and all print and digital marketing materials.

Policy

Chair: Joel Gibbons
policy@csindy.org
The Policy committee is responsible for all day to day policies and guidelines. This includes uniforms, codes of conduct, and other day to day operations of CSIndy.

Planned Committees

Community

Chair: TBA
The community committee will be responsible for exploring and executing community building activities to draw the CSIndy together closer as a family of home schoolers.

Clubs & Extracurricular

Chair: TBA
The Clubs & Extracurricular committee will be responsible for exploring and executing activities for students outside of the normal school day.